2021 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT 

citybizlist : South Florida : Eric Bluestein Named Partner In Dolan  Dobrinsky Rosenblum Bluestein

ERIC BLUESTEIN
Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum Bluestein LLP
305-371-2692
ebluestein@DDRLawyers.com

Immediate Past President

ELLIOT B. KULA
Kula & Associates, P.A.
305-354-3858
Elliot@kulalegal.com


VICE PRESIDENT - 2021 President-Elect

CHRISTOPHER DRURY
Dimond Kaplan & Rothstein, P.A.
305-374-1920
cdrury@dkrpa.com

SECRETARY


PEDRO P. ECHARTE III
The Haggard Law Firm
305-446-5700
PPE@haggardlawfirm.com


TREASURER

ROCHELLE WIMBUSH
Ver Ploeg & Marino
305-577-3996
rwimbush@vpl-legal.com


Directors 2021



MATTHEW MAZZARELLA
Boyers Law Group, P.A.
305-512-7600
matt@boyerslaw.com


MICHAEL REDONDO
Redondo Law Firm, PA
305-908-6778
mike@redondolawfirm.com


CHRISTOS LAGOS
Lagos & Priovolos PLLC
305-960-1990
lagos@attainjustice.com

REBECCA WHITT
Rubenstein Law
786-239-2040
Rebecca@rubensteinlaw.com


PATRICK MONTOYA
Colson Hicks
305-476-7400
patrick@colson.com



BOBBY NUNEZ
Nunez Law
305-444-4407
bob@nunezlaw.com

STEPHANIE VEGA GRAVES
Friedman Rodman & Frank
305-448-8585
Stephanie.frf@gmail.com


EDWARD MONTOYA

Montoya Law, P.A. 

305-445-9292

emontoya@montoyalawfirm.com


Gregory d'Incelli | Freidin Brown, P.A.

Miami Personal Injury Attorney | Michael Goldfarb | Goldfarb Law

Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association - MDTLA Board of Directors

AMANDA SURIEL
Amanda Demanda
305-240-6050
amanda@surieltrial.com

GREGORY D'INCELLI
Freidin Brown, PA

305-371-3666
gd@fblawyers.net


MICHAEL GOLDFARB
Goldfarb Law, PA

305-433-3200
michael@goldfarblaw.com


AMADO ALAN ALVAREZ

The Alvarez Trial Law Firm

305-258-2739

alan@alvareztlf.com


2520 Coral Way, Ste. 2 - Box 137, Miami, FL 33145-3438 | (786) 759-1329 |  mdja.org@gmail.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software